Release Notes 0.5.12.1

Update 0.5.12.1 will be released October 10 at 03:00 PT/ 06:00 ET until 04:30 PT/ 07:30 ET.


0.5.12.1: Fast Facts

  • Battleship Montana - improved deck armor after it was missed in the Update 0.5.12 plan:
    Montana: Armor thickness of armored deck increased to a thickness of 38mm compared to the previous 28mm. This will slightly increase the ship's survivability and make in-game model closer to the data on design used by the developers.
  • Fixed player music overlap issue
  • Fixed torpedo plane and bomber preparations modifier
  • Fixed issue with Omaha service, made it equal to service of other tier V ships
  • Saipan and Nikolai I Credit profitability increased by 7% and 5% respectively
  • Map "Big Race" has been added back into Ranked Battles

0.5.12.1.1: Training rooms added in 0.5.12.1, removed in 0.5.12.1.1 hotfix.