0.5.13.1 Update Notes

Update 0.5.13.1 will be released October 26 at 03:00 PT/ 06:00 ET until 06:30 PT/ 09:30 ET.


  • Fixed impossible transfer of Commanders to an "empty" (missing Commander) ship with a full barracks

  • Fixed low visibility of torpedo sight and its cone on Gneisenau during a fire

  • Fixed display of individual torpedo tube launchers indicating a forced reload available when that's not possible

  • Fixed friendly battleships appearing at the enemy base during Ranked Battles