Release Notes 0.5.14.1

Update 0.5.14.1 will be released November 16 at 02:00 PT/ 05:00 ET until 04:00 PT/ 07:00 ET.


  • Started closed Beta testing for Clans!

  • XP required to retrain Commander now shows properly

  • Fixed bug with "unnatural-sounding" shots 

  • Shortened and lightened sounds of shells hitting water

  • Improved wind sounds in surrounding environment

  • Fixed occasional game crash after buying a ship through a personal offer

  • Fixed an issue which stranded ships in battle

  • Adjusted incorrect price of Premium ship Perth from 4,200 Doubloons to 4,800 (Premium Shop price is not affected.)