Bonus Doubloons with Amazon Payments! (US Only)

General News
5,538

Become an Amazon warrior! Sort of.

For a limited time, use Amazon Payments in the Premium Shop and get extra Doubloons with this special offer! 

Note: Offer only valid in US via the bundle below. 

Starts November 30 08:00 PT / 11:00 ET
Ends December 6 22:59 PT / December 7 01:59 ET

Special Offer

Buy Now

• From 500 to 8,000 Doubloons 10% Bonus
• From 8,001 to 18,000 Doubloons 13% Bonus
• From 18,001 to 25,000 Doubloons 15% Bonus