The Duke Goes to Space

General News
21,333

"Those aliens are gonna pay for shooting up my ride!" 

The Duke | Sci-Fi Camo

Swoop in from the stars and grab sweet deals on futuristic-looking camouflage or the deadly Italian speedboat herself, Duca d’Aosta!


The Duke

Starts November 3, 04:20 PT (07:20 ET)
Ends Nov. 13, 03:20 PT (06:20 ET)

Duca d'Aosta Loaded
$36.99 (Limit One)
-11% Off

Buy Now

• Duca d'Aosta + Port Slot
• 6-Point Commander
• 50x "Equal Speed Charlie London" flags 
50x "Zulu" flags 
50x "Zulu Hotel" flags 
50x "Papa Papa" flags 
• 2,500 

Duca d'Aosta Ultimate
$48.69 (Limit One)
-17% Off

Buy Now

Duca d'Aosta + Port Slot
• 10-Point Commander
• 100x "Equal Speed Charlie London" flags 

100x "Zulu" flags 
100x "Zulu Hotel" flags 
100x "Papa Papa" flags 
5,000 
• Duca d'Aosta Flag

Duca d'Aosta
$23.56

Buy Now

Duca d'Aosta + Port Slot

You'll need to log into your Wargaming account before viewing "Limit One" bundles when they deploy in the Premium Shop.


Sci-Fi Camo

Nothing says “futuristic” like glowy blue circuit things. The future of naval vessel fashion has arrived! 

Sci-Fi Space camo gives a +100% bonus to both XP and Commander XP, on top of the usual concealment and shell evasion boosts!

Starts Nov. 3, 04:20 PT (07:20 ET)
Ends Nov. 10, 03:20 PT (06:20 ET)

Sci-Fi Camo - Best Buy
$41.49 (Limit One)
20% Off

Buy Now

• 200x "Sci-Fi Space" camo 

Sci-Fi Camo - 50-Pack
$14.89

Buy Now
• 50x "Sci-Fi Space" camo 

Sci-Fi Camo - 15-Pack
$4.99

Buy Now

• 15x "Sci-Fi Space" camo 

Get a close-up of Sci-Fi camo on a carrier!