Special Bundle with Bonus Doubloons for Karma Koin Users!

General News
7,044

Use Karma Koin payment cards in the Premium Shop to purchase Doubloons and you'll get bonus Doubloons for a limited time! Each purchase of Doubloons over 500 is eligible for a bonus.

Never made a purchase using Karma Koin? Find out how in this handy guide!

Please note that this offer is only available to players residing in the US, Canada and Mexico.

Starts June 9 at 09:00 PT / 12:00 ET
Ends June 15 at 23:59 PT / June 16 02:59 ET

Karma Koin Special Offer

BUY NOW

  • From 500 to 4,000 Doubloons 10% Bonus

  • From 4,001 to 11,500 Doubloons 13% Bonus

  • From 11,501 to 25,000 Doubloons 15% Bonus